Santon Parish Commissioners

Click here for: Public Housing Information  
From 3rd. April Santon's refuse collection will be carried out by Douglas Borough Council Waste Dept.
Contact Sean Kelly: Tel. 696445.
Important Notice re. Personal Data Retention
Advocates: Property search fee £60 per property.

The Board of Commissioners.

Chairman: Mr. Ian Burrell.

Vice Chairman: Mr. Robert Parker.

Mr. Ian Burrell.
Mrs Nicola Pemberton.
Mr. Robert Andrew Parker.
Mr. Neil Young.

Eastern Civic Amenity Site Board:
Neil Young.
Southern Police - Multi-Agency Committee (IOM Constabulary) :
Clerk Howard Benson
SLA – Traffic Management Liason Group: Mr. I Burrell.
Southern Swimming Pool: Mr. Ian Burrell.
Public Housing Reorganisation Committee, South- (Political): Mr. N. Young with Mrs. N. Pemberton
High Hedges: Mr. Neil Young.
Public Housing Reorganisation Committee, South- (Officers): Clerk
Waste Management Working Group (Officers): Clerk.

Other matters - ad hoc: Clerk and Members as available.

Clerk to the Commissioners:
Mr. Howard Benson. Commissioner for Oaths.
"Thrang End",
Isle of Man.
IM9 3EG.

Tel: +44 (0)1624 822761
Email: comms AT santon DOT org DOT uk

Click for a full size version ......................
  • The latest available Commissioners' accounts and auditor's report may be inspected free of charge at the Commissioners' Office during all reasonable hours from 1st. November each year

  • Santon Commissioners' Rates for 2019-20 are 125p in the £

  • The Commissioners meet usually on the first Tuesday of each month at Ballachrink Mill Barn, Old Castletown Road, Santon. This date is subject to occasional change depending upon availability of the Members and Clerk